Eastchester Irish-American Social Club

Eastchester Irish-American Social Club

St. Patrick's Day Parade
Eastchester's 10th Annual
St. Patrick's Day Parade!

Sunday March 16, 2014
Parade Steps Off at 3:00pm
    The Parade starts from
Immaculate Conception School
and proceeds north on Main Street, Eastchester. 
At the White Plains Road intersection,
it continues north to Lake Isle Country Club.
There are many good vantage points along
the way to watch the parade from!
~ ~ ~ 
Those marching in the Parade can find
instructions for assembling by following the
"Instructions for Marchers" link at the left. 
  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Eastchester Irish-American Social Club

St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival

Committee Chairs

Tom Huvane – Parade Co-Chairman            Brendan G. Lynch – Parade Co-Chairman


Thomas Beirne – Line of March Chair           Dave Flannery – Finance Chair

Willie Mannion – Line of March Chair            Gary McCloskey – Journal Chair

Bernadette Huvane – Sash Chair                   Stephen Huvane – Publicity Co-Chair

Sharron Hennessy – Sash Chair                    John M. Collins – Publicity Co-Chair

Caroline Denning – Sash Chair                      Pat Murtagh – Publicity Co-Chair      

Christine Doherty – Festival Co-Chair            Tim Murray – Publicity Co-Chair

Anna Phelan – Festival Co-Chair                   Valarie Quinn – Children’s Room Chair

Margaret Murtagh – Raffle Chair                   Christie McCloskey – Children’s Room Chair

Brenda Geraghty – Mass/Breakfast Chair  


The Eastchester Irish-American Social Club would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their help with the parade and festival.


Hon. Anthony Colavita            Hon. Steven Ecklond               Bronxville Vlg Trustees         

Eastchester Town Board          Tuckahoe Vlg Trustees            Tuckahoe D.P.W

The Town of Eastchester         Eastchester Police Dept            DGC Capital Contracting

EVAC                                        Tuckahoe Police Dept              Anne Hutch School

Eastchester Auxiliary Dept      Eastchester Fire Dept               Greenvale School

Gary Miller                              Eastchester Hwy Dept              William E. Cottel School

Tom Kennedy                          Hendry School of Dance          Waverly School

EIASC Members                      Lake Isle Country Club           The Irish Echo

Hon. Mary Marvin                  Immaculate Conception          Rev. Eric P. Raaser